## PTA Details of PM Shri GSSS Chhajpur Structure of PTA Executive Committee The Form of Executive Committee will be for One year

Sr. No.	PTA Members' Name	Designation	Address	Remarks
1	Rajeev Rustagi	President	PM Shri GSSS Chhajpur	Principal
2	Dinesh	Vice- President	Panipat	PGT English
3	Parmod Kumar	Joint Secretary	VPO Chhajpur	Parent of Sweety Class XII
4	Neelam	Member	VPO Chhajpur	Parent of Ankit Class XII
5	Sunil Rani	Member	Ugra Kheri	PGT Hindi
6	Pinki	Member	VPO Nimbri	PGT Economics
7	Parvinder Kumar	Member	Rohtak	PGT Geography
8	Ajay Kumar	Member	Sonipat	TGT Science
9	Poonam Rani	Member	VPO Chhajpur	TGT SS
10	Sushil	Member	VPO Chhajpur	parent of Preeti 10th Class
11	Ashok	Member	VPO Chhajpur	Parent of Anshika 10th Class
12	Sudesh	Member	VPO Chhajpur	Parent of Janak 9th Class
13	Priyanka	Member	VPO Chhajpur	Parent of Shubham 12th Class
14	Balraj Singh	Member	VPO Chhajpur	Parent of Bharat Bhushan 11th Class

