LIST OF SMC MEMBERS OF PM Shri GSSS Chhajpur

IST	IST OF SMC MEMBERS OF PM Shri GSSS Chhajpur Address Address				
Sr.	Name	F's	Designation	Audress	
No.		Name/Husband's			
1	Rajeev Rustagi	Nawal Kishore	Principal-cum -SMC	Rewari	
-			Secretary		
2	Rambir Kaushik	Ram Niwas	PGT Hindi-cum SMC In-	Bohar	
			charge		
3	Parmod Kumar	Hari Chand	SMC President	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
4	Sunil Rani	Jugvinder	PGT Hindi-cum SMC	Ugra Kher	
	Summan		Member		
5	Manju	Vijay	Nominated SMC Member	Panipat	
	livianja				
6	Aashish	Satyawan	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
7	Ashok	RamPhal	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
8	Dalip Singh	Risal Singh	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
9	Saini Mahipal	Kaavaz	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
10	Sushil	Dharam Singh	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
11	Geeta	Sanjay	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
12	Neelam	Rajesh	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
13	3 Suman	Rajesh	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
14	1 Raghunath	hander Bhan	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
1	5 Sudesh	Shamsher	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
1	6 Priyanka	Janak	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	
1	.7 Balraj Singh	Hari Singh	SMC Member	VPO	
				Chhajpur	

Principal Principal PM Shri G.S.S.S. Chhajpur (2083) (Panipal)